This is a debugging block

User Bar First

This is a debugging block


This is a debugging block

NPIA Newsletter Supplement to Architecture SA

Volume: 6, Edition: 1, 1981


  • Editorial

    Page 2

    Architect(s): Norman Eaton, Mallows, Louw, Hoffe and Hamlin, Geoffrey le Sueur, Stauch, Vorster & Partners, Crofton & Benjamin, Hallen & Dibb, Biermann & Theron, Da Silva & Smith

    Location(s) Seaview, Bellair, Hillary, Malvern, Northdene, Reservoir Hills, Newlands, Grey Street, Chatsworth

  • Guide Map to be read in conjunction with detailed street maps of Durban and Environment

    Page 3

  • Location of Informal Settlement by Type in the Durban Metropolitan Area

    Page 6

  • The Institute of S.A. Architects National Congress: 2-6 June 1981, Elangeni Hotel, Durban: Resume of Delegates' Programme

    Page 7

    Architect(s): Louis de Moll, Charles Moore, Peter Melvin, Zak de Beer, Harry Seidler, N van Niekerk, Barrie Biermann, Hans Hallen, Ron Davies

    Location(s) Cato Manor, KwaMashu, Chatsworth, Pinetown, Westville, Reservoir Hills, Springfield , Umgeni River, Inanda, Shembe Village, Phoenix